A RESOLUTION APPOINTING HEATHER MACKEY PRICE, THOMAS SCHORGL, JAMES BUNDY, JACK BIALOSKY, SAMUEL BLACK, JAMES CROSBY, SHARON PATTON, BARBARA ROBINSON, JANET HERMAN BARLOW, FAYE CALLAHAN, WILLIAM MASON AND TERRY HEBERT AS MEMBERS OF THE GREATER CLEVELAND REGIONAL TRANSIT AUTHORITY ARTS IN TRANSIT COMMITTEE.

WHEREAS, the Policies and Procedures for administering an Arts in Transit Program was adopted by the Board of Trustees on August 20, 1991; and

WHEREAS, the Policies and Procedures directed the General Manager/Secretary-Treasurer to organize an Arts in Transit Committee consisting of a cross section of Cleveland area residents with interest and expertise in the arts and humanities; and

WHEREAS, the General Manager/Secretary-Treasurer is authorized by the Policies and Procedures to select the membership of the Arts in Transit Committee for approval by the Board of Trustees of the. Greater Cleveland Regional Transit Authority; Cuyahoga County, Ohio;

WHEREAS, Resolution 1991-265 appointed members to the Arts in Transit Committee and there is now a proposed change in membership.

NOW THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED by the Board of Trustees of the Greater Cleveland Regional Transit Authority, Cuyahoga County, Ohio;

Section 1. That the Board of Trustees of the Greater Cleveland Regional Transit Authority appoint Heather Mackey Price, Thomas Schorgl, James Bundy, Jack Bialosky, Samuel Black, James Crosby, Sharon Patton, Barbara Robinson, Janet Herman Barlow, Faye Callahan, William Manson and Terry Hebert as members of the Greater Cleveland Regional Transit Authority Arts in Transit Committee.

Section 2. That their membership take effect immediately upon appointment by the Board of Trustees and the passage of this Resolution.

Adopted: December 1990 President Attest: General Manager/Secretary Treasurer